Sunday, March 15, 2020

thumbnail

What Happens When You Erase Iphone

What Happens When You Erase Iphone. When you tap erase all content and settings, it completely erases your device, including any credit or debit cards you added for apple pay and any photos, contacts, music, or apps. Your content won't be deleted from icloud when you erase your device.

What happens if someone delete my contact from his iPhone ...
What happens if someone delete my contact from his iPhone ... from qph.fs.quoracdn.net
That step will at least prevent the thief from using your phone. After providing your phone number and writing the message, you will be able to erase your device. Key benefits of professional iphone erasure tool:

If you want to save your content and settings, back up iphone before erasing it.

The data erasing process will begin instantly if your lost iphone is online, otherwise it will start once the device becomes online. Some other things you can do when iphone is lost or stolen turn on lost mode If you erase the phone, it will wipe all data off the phone. After you erase a device, you can't use find my iphone to locate the device or play a sound on it.


Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments