Thursday, September 24, 2020

thumbnail

What Happens When You Erase Iphone From Find My Iphone

What Happens When You Erase Iphone From Find My Iphone. Because the device isn't lost, don't enter a phone number or message. If you sold or gave away your iphone, ipad, ipod touch, mac, or apple watch and you forgot to turn off find my device, you can still remove activation lock using the find my app.

How to Downgrade iOS 11.1.1 to 11.1/11.0.X
How to Downgrade iOS 11.1.1 to 11.1/11.0.X from www.fonepaw.com
Find my iphone can be used from any ios device with the dedicated find my iphone app. A confirmation email is sent to your apple id email address. Now click on the summary panel on the left and on the right side you will have an option to restore iphone.

If you then select the option to remove your device from your account, your device can then be used with any other apple accounts.

Launch a web browser on your computer and head over to icloud.com. Because the device isn't lost, don't enter a phone number or message. When you erase an iphone from find my iphone, all the data and settings stored on your device get wiped off. This means that your find my iphone application will be disabled.


Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments